Innovation since 1921

Church Building Heating Systems by carlo Loysch

The carlo Loysch GmbH in Austria is an expert in church building heating systems. In a church, people look for warmth and comfort – also or even especially in the cold season. The energy-efficient heating systems by carlo Loysch provide comfort in any church while protecting walls and frescoes. Hundreds of parishes and churches of all sizes put their trust into church building heating systems by carlo Loysch.

Thousands of heaters have been produced for a most varied range of churches: from the postmodern Motorway Church Dolina in Kaernten to the Mautern Parish Church in Steiermark – where carlo Loysch installed 122 radiant heaters with a total wattage of 54,000 watts – to the "painted church" Hatlerdorf in Vorarlberg. Church buildings in the Czech Republic, Italy, Slovenia, Hungary, Germany, Switzerland, The Netherlands and Belgium successfully deploy church building heaters by carlo Loysch. Yet another advantage of carlo Loysch: installation is a breeze and can be performed by local contractors problem-free in shortest time.

Innovative church building heating solutions by carlo Loysch from Melk in Lower Austria

Since 1921, carlo Loysch GmbH from Melk in Lower Austria is developing and manufacturing innovative solutions meeting highest requirements. The four most important quality criteria are always of highest priority: preserving the building substance, low cost of operation, durable and safe. The products of carlo Loysch have become the de facto standard in church building heating systems.

Building substance-preserving, durable, low-cost of operation church building heating systems by carlo Loysch

Every house of God is unique, which is why we develop the best individual solution for every church building. Our service encompasses competent guidance, thorough planning and production according to the highest quality standards. We always consider all requirements and technical prerequisites as well as possible building permit requirements and of course the budget. We keep in contact with local building authorities and ensure service without long waiting periods at a favourable price. Due to our in-house production, spare parts are promptly available even for older heating systems.

We offer the following heating systems for church buildings:

All heating systems can be designed with automatic control systems. Important for our customers: Only carlo Loysch offers ÖVE-certified and -inspected solutions!

To request a quote or to have your questions answered contact us by calling +43-(0)2752-52911 or by sending an  E-Mail.

Church building heating systems by carlo Loysch - we are looking forward to being able to bring comfortable warmth to your house of God too!

top

Innovative Kirchenheizungssysteme seit 1921

Besuchen Sie uns bei unserem Messeauftritt!

Messe für Denkmalpflege, Restaurierung & Altbausanierung
vom 10. – 12.11.2016 in Leipzig, Deutschland





Kirchenheizungen von carlo Loysch


Die carlo Loysch GmbH aus Österreich ist Experte für Kirchenheizungen. Die Menschen suchen Wärme und Geborgenheit in der Kirche – auch oder sogar besonders in der kalten Jahreszeit. Die energiesparenden Heizsysteme von carlo Loysch sorgen für ein Wohlgefühl in jeder Kirche und schützen zugleich Wände und Fresken. Hunderte Pfarrgemeinden und Kirchen verschiedenster Größenordnung vertrauen auf die Kirchenheizungssysteme von carlo Loysch.

Tausende Strahler wurden für die unterschiedlichsten Kirchen produziert: von der postmodernen Autobahnkirche Dolina in Kärnten, über die Pfarre Mautern in der Steiermark – dort baute carlo Loysch 122 Heizstrahler mit einer Gesamtleistung von 54.000 Watt ein – bis hin zur „Bilderkirche“ Hatlerdorf in Vorarlberg. Kirchen in Tschechien, Italien, Slowenien, Ungarn, Deutschland, der Schweiz, Niederlande und Belgien haben eine Kirchenheizung von carlo Loysch erfolgreich im Einsatz. Ein weiterer Vorteil der Kirchenheizungen von carlo Loysch: der kinderleichte Einbau, den die Elektrofirma vor Ort ohne Probleme in kurzer Zeit vornehmen kann.

Innovative Lösungen für Kirchenheizungen von carlo Loysch aus Melk in Niederösterreich

Die carlo Loysch GmbH aus Melk in Niederösterreich entwickelt und produziert seit 1921 innovative Lösungen für höchste Ansprüche. Dabei stehen stets die vier wesentlichen Qualitätsmerkmale im Vordergrund: bauwerkschonend, betriebskostengünstig, langlebig und sicher. Die Produkte von carlo Loysch haben sich inzwischen als Standard für Kirchenheizungen etabliert.

Bauwerkschonende, betriebskostengünstige und langlebige Kirchenheizungen von carlo Loysch

Jedes Gotteshaus ist einzigartig, daher erarbeiten wir für jede Kirche die bestmögliche Lösung. Unser Service umfasst die fachmännische Beratung, eine gründliche Planung und Produktion nach höchsten qualitativen Standards. Dabei berücksichtigen wir stets die Anforderungen und technischen Voraussetzungen sowie eventuelle bauliche Auflagen und nicht zuletzt den finanziellen Rahmen. Wir halten Kontakt mit dem zuständigen Bauamt und kümmern uns um eine günstige Servicierung ohne lange Wartezeiten. Dank hauseigener Produktion sind selbst Ersatzteile für Heizungen älteren Baujahres prompt lieferbar.

Wir bieten folgende Heizsysteme für Kirchen:

Alle Heizsysteme können auch mit automatischer Steuerung ausgeführt werden. Wichtig für unsere Kunden: Nur carlo Loysch bietet ÖVE-zertifizierte und -geprüfte Lösungen!

Wünschen Sie ein Angebot oder haben Sie Fragen, dann kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch unter der Nummer +43-(0)2752-52911 oder via E-Mail.

Kirchenheizungen von Carlo Loysch GmbH - wir freuen uns darauf, auch in Ihrem Gotteshaus für wohlige Wärme sorgen zu dürfen!


top